logo

7714 Old Branch Ave, Clinton, MD 20735
Phone:(301) 877-7783

Reviews

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
LeRoy R. Cheek
7/1/2017
yelp
The Customer Service is great...Very relaxing and their Wine list is nice aa well...Yes they serve wine or water while ur being pampered...Highly recommended.
Libra Lady
6/19/2017
yelp
David is my favorite guy......always treated like a queen!
Pam P.
Clinton, MD
3/17/2017
yelp
I've been coming to this location for many years. But, I've been dealing with the owner Kim for over 20 yrs since her first shop around the corner. So proud of all her success! Great service each and every time through out the years. And if a problem did happen Kim made sure it was straighten out immediately.
Shamelle W.
Washington, DC
3/3/2017
yelp
A friend of mines took me here and said that she only gets her nails done here, but gets her toes done some where else. We all have our preferences, lol. For me, I don't like the person who does my mani/pedi to do my eye brows. Anyways my favorite is Rose, I have been going to her for almost 4 years now. She is very professional and does not try to push services on you that you don't want. The shop is clean and has pretty good hours, my only complain is not enough parking. If you are looking for a nice place to get your beauty on, this is the place
Simona P.
Silver Spring, MD
12/31/2016
yelp
Well i must say. I wouldnt have ever stoppd there if i wasnt pressed to get my nails done. I was pleasently surprised. Kim (1st chair on the left) did a fantastic job n Was very nice n listened to exactly how i wanted my nails done. She also got in in and out quickly concidering how busy they were. Thanks again Kim, see you soon
Danielle Jackson
12/31/2016
yelp
The service was excellent. I will go again!!!!!!!!!
Monica Aintmissbehavin Lee
10/23/2016
yelp
LEE the bomb... 5 plus
years with her!!! Visit her real soon
Katie Duplechin Reed
10/19/2015
yelp
The service was excellent. I will go again!!!!!!!!!
Phuong-Vy Pham
11/2/2015
yelp
Laura A. Hood
5/2/2016
yelp
I have been going here since 2013. I love the atmosphere. The techs are friendly and the recently renovated and it's even more appealing to the eye!
Cika N Gab
9/19/2016
yelp
I always get great service! Mai is like heaven doing my pedicure. I close my eyes and let her work her magic. Clean and professional environment.
Laurenia A.
Temple Hills, MD
3/23/2016
yelp
Had wonderful service at this Salon. I will definitely being going back!
Shannon C.
Fort Washington, MD
10/3/2014
yelp
I've been going to Tracey for over 2 years,she always gets my nails done correctly she puts me in at the closest time if possible she's never failed me yet my nails are very technical to deal with but she always make sure that she takes good care of me I appreciate it the most she does a phenomenal job each time I see her thanks again Tracy!!! Customer service is very important and Tracy does a great job!!!
Leslie R.
Uptown, Dallas, TX
9/18/2014
yelp
I love this place.. Helen is #1 and she does all services preeminently!!!!! I wouldn't trade her or go to anywhere else...
Jasmine W.
Suitland, MD
9/27/2014
yelp
This was my first time here and I loved it. Great customer service and very quick. I got my nails, toes, and eyebrows done. Will go back again.
Tempia O.
Clinton, MD
12/27/2013
yelp
Hey Hey it's Tee from Clinton, MD

I've been going forever, and Lucy is my girl. She still tries to get over on more offerings, but I tell her like it is and this is what it is. I normally get mani,basic pedi, lashes and brow wax occasionally for all. But, often brow waxing and pedi. Overall, it could be cleaner in certain areas with being organize. I hate that they double dip brow wax, I ask her to change the stick everytime without attitude. Stephanie is a person that gets mad if you don't get extras like upgraded spa. Kim is a wus the owner and does not take up for the clients. Overall, she's cool but NO backbone. My GF was going for a while and then they tried to charge her for her own polish for $7 not happy about that. She left and is now going elsewhere, prices are not consistent.
Debbie D.
Washington, DC
7/2/2010
yelp
I had a really good mani-pedi here. I had a pedi with added massage and scrub, and a manicure with acrylic overlay. It has been over a week and my nails are still in really good shape all around. The polish on the pedicure is still perfect and shiny. The acrylic work still wraps artfully within my cuticle edge, no lift, perfectly even and very shiny as well.

* Pros: very good job overall
* Cons: close early on Sunday
Cornelie H.
Upper Marlboro, MD
8/30/2012
yelp
I've never had any problems here, nor have I had to wait long to be seen. I usually see Tracey or Helen and they are both detail oriented and know what they are doing. I usually get a mani and/or pedi and I always walk out satisfied. I love the foot massage i get along with a pedi and mani.
Shari B.
District Heights, MD
8/25/2011
yelp
They are pretty good I usually only get the spa pedicure but it is worth it! $35 for it
  • img
  • img
  • img
  • img

Location:

Address: 7714 Old Branch Ave, Clinton, MD 20735

Hours Of Operation:

Mon - Sat: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sun: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Book An Appointment:

Please book appointment for better service

Phone: 301-877-7783

Walk-in Always Welcome

We Accept:

Cash, Visa and Master
visa master
Book An Appointment!
301-877-7783
facebook
googleplus
yelp
Subscribe